puffyhearts

“Life is not a problem to be solved, but a reality to be experienced.” ― Søren Kierkegaard

I love you…Goodbye…

on October 23, 2012

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As I bid goodbye to someone dear to me tears rolled down uncontrollably.
It’s a mixed emotion of being left all alone and the idea of not seeing him anymore.
Although our relationship only lasted for 7 months but I can definitely say that it was the best 7 months of my life.
I have experienced, expressed the love that I haven’t shared with anymore before.
Timing may not be with us when things happened coz it really broke my heart when you left.
But right now, I know one thing is for sure that God is with me and He will never leave me as I travel this road.
And to you Joseph Stephen Parulan, I will say goodbye for now and till we meet again in heaven. I love you.

4 responses to “I love you…Goodbye…

  1. kasmot says:

    mhy lahat ng dumarating sa buhay natin di natin maiiwasan na aalis din sya pero sa pagalis nya ang mahalaga naiwanan kanya ng isang magandang alaala na nagpapangiti syo sa tuwing maaalala mo sya.

  2. mary grace san pedro says:

    this is the first time i saw your posts. very touching. kahit ako naiyak. sonny loved us us that why all of us loved him dearly in return. pero syempre it could not compare to the love that only the two of you shared. i hope that in time god will give you another someone who would love you as he had and who you would love as you loved him…

Leave a Reply

